Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Shadowrift» Forums » Variants

Subject: Shadowrift - Hunt Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Zephro
United States
Aptos
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
When a monster goes hunting the rules says that he kills the first Villager in the town deck or destroys a Wall. What is the first Villager is a Infiltrator, does he die? Technically once he is in the town deck he is considered an Infiltrator / Villager so we assumed he'd die.

Comments?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan Meltzer
United States
Dover
New Hampshire
flag msg tools
badge
Eight ball, corner pocket
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
zephro wrote:
When a monster goes hunting the rules says that he kills the first Villager in the town deck or destroys a Wall. What is the first Villager is a Infiltrator, does he die? Technically once he is in the town deck he is considered an Infiltrator / Villager so we assumed he'd die.

Comments?


Yes, it is one of the very few times the monsters actually help you out.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam Kranzel
United States
Berkeley
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Mizerak wrote:
zephro wrote:
When a monster goes hunting the rules says that he kills the first Villager in the town deck or destroys a Wall. What is the first Villager is a Infiltrator, does he die? Technically once he is in the town deck he is considered an Infiltrator / Villager so we assumed he'd die.

Comments?


Yes, it is one of the very few times the monsters actually help you out.


But only a little bit. You still add a corpse for them.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.