Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Smash Up: Pretty Pretty Smash Up» Forums » Rules

Subject: Woodland Helpers rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Galarneau
Canada
Québec
Québec
flag msg tools
Hi,Woodland Helpers say: Play on a base. Ongoing: After you play an action, you may place it on the bottom of tyour deck instead of in your discard pile.

My question is: is it only for the action played on the base or all the actions ?

Thanks !
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jon Gameson
United Kingdom
Worcestershire
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
It would have to be any action that is not an ongoing "play on a base" action.

That's how I'd read it
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
robert
United States
Utah
flag msg tools
mbmb
Dawei wrote:
Hi,Woodland Helpers say: Play on a base. Ongoing: After you play an action, you may place it on the bottom of tyour deck instead of in your discard pile.

My question is: is it only for the action played on the base or all the actions ?

Thanks !


Any action that will would go to your discard pile right after it is played.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Galarno X
Canada
flag msg tools
Thank you !
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.