Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

A Game of Thrones: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: How to play armies? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dmitriy Melchinskiy
msg tools
mb
Hi guys,

If I gave my card (for example "Dothraki Honor Guard") under the control of any opponent, and opponent win a challange with my card - I will take control of Dothraki Honor Guard. My question - should this card be under my control as kneeling card till the end of the round (because it partisipated in a challange)? or I will get it back as standing?



Thanks,
Dmitriy
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Rice
United States
LIHUE
HI
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Kneeling. The only thing that changes is who Controls the card.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dmitriy Melchinskiy
msg tools
mb
andy.rice@att.net wrote:
Kneeling. The only thing that changes is who Controls the card.


Understood. Thank you for feedback!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.