Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Argent: The Consortium» Forums » Rules

Subject: Some questions after first couple games rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
jay gar
msg tools
Hi, sorry if these have been asked already.
1. If a mage gets banished or moved and another mage doesn't immediately take it's place is the shadowING mage banished as well since the rule book states that a mage cannot shadow an empty space?

2. When the adventuring tile tells you to gain a secret supporter card...I assume that means draw one off the top of the deck?
3. What cards immediately refill when one is gained from the lineup?
4. Do you only spend money on vault cards when you gain a buy?or do you have to spend money when you draft cards too?

Thanks in advance! I have been loving this game to death so far!

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Larry Rice
United States
Irvine
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Shadow mages remain. They are only re/moved if a card directly states so.

2. Yes, draw one of the top and put it into your discard pile. You do not get the chance to use its action if it has one.

3. All cards except supporter cards refill.

4. You only spend money on a buy. When you draft, it is free.

5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
jay gar
msg tools
Thanks so much!!!!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.