Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

New Dawn» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you use a reroll token on opponents dice? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Piotr Konieczny
Poland
Katowice
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules state the tokens can be applied to any dice in the game, so it's a bit unclear whether you can make an opponent reroll a die, or only your own.

And just to be clear, one reroll token - single die reroll, not all of one's dice, right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sotiris Tsantilas
Greece
Athens
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can use reroll tokens only for your dice.
And yes, it's one reroll token for a single die reroll and not for all dice.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.