Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

The Caucasus Campaign» Forums » Rules

Subject: isolation question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeff Kouba

Minnesota
msg tools
mbmb
To avoid isolation, a unit must be able to trace an LOS of any length to a supply source.

If the only supply source a unit can trace to is a minor port, (typically along the Black Sea coast), and that minor port is already supplying three units, is that unit isolated?

Or is the isolation prevented no matter if that port is supplying other units already?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.