Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Lewis & Clark: Cédrick Chaboussit» Forums » Rules

Subject: Additional Strength rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason Monroe
United States
St Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
admin
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Rules state:
You can change any space in front of your Scout into a Mountain space if it is a River space, or into a River space if it is a Mountain.

If I give this card 2 (or 3) strength, can I change the next 2 (or 3) spaces in front of my scout or is always just the space immediately in front of your scout so giving it more strength would be wasteful?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
brian
United States
Cedar Lake
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
belial1134 wrote:
Rules state:
You can change any space in front of your Scout into a Mountain space if it is a River space, or into a River space if it is a Mountain.

If I give this card 2 (or 3) strength, can I change the next 2 (or 3) spaces in front of my scout or is always just the space immediately in front of your scout so giving it more strength would be wasteful?

The rules don't say it is immediately in front of you, just any space in front of you. So I would say adding strength would allow you to change any 2 or 3 in front of you.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.