Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Twilight Imperium (Third Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Military Foresight AC rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Deniss Zilajevs
United States
Oklahoma City
Oklahoma
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Military Foresight Action Card allows to place a freshly killed space ship to it & bring it to play on the next round.

Now, what will happen if there is a leader on board of that ship.

Is he placed on the card together with the ship?

Or the leader's fate is resolved as per regular hit/kill?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Necessary Evil
United States
Glen Arm
Maryland
flag msg tools
Yes, I play the Bass.
badge
Sweet Holy Moses, Fruit F*cker Prime!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
resolve his fate normally after the battle

is will either be captured, killed or on a friendly planet.

then you get the ship back for the AC

3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Lewis
United States
Thornton
Colorado
flag msg tools
NFHS Football & Basketball
badge
Dread Our Coming, Suffer Our Presence, Embrace Our Glory (Solonavi War Cry)
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Military Foresight is representing that you built a backup of the ship "just in case" Unfortunately, you weren't able to clone the Leader as well, so he doesn't go on the "backup"
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Randolph
United States
Denver
Colorado
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Wow...we had EXACTLY this situation come up in our game yesterday. We played it that the leader's fate was resolved normally, so it appears we played it correctly.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
This is creepy because my group literally had the same situation when we played yesterday. We played it out like both of you as well.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.