Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Imperial» Forums » Rules

Subject: upgrading bonds rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ted Alspach
United States
Louisville
Tennessee
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Preorder Ultimate Werewolf Legacy now from beziergames.com
badge
Ultimate Werewolf Legacy
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is it possible to upgrade more than one bond into a single new bond? For instance, could I trade in my 2,000,000 and 4,000,000 bonds and 6,000,0000 cash to receive the 12,000,000 bond?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Werner Bär
Germany
Karlsruhe
Baden
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Hank Drew
United States
Los Altos
CA
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ted is such a cheater.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Clark Millikan
United States
Mountain View
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Gee Ted, that is soooo sleazy. Wish I'd thought of it myself
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David
New Zealand
Wellington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
(Noting for completeness)

Mac Gerdts says you could make it up to the players to decide - i.e. make it a house rule:

http://www.boardgamegeek.com/article/1140052#1140052
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.