Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Battle of Five Armies» Forums » Rules

Subject: Goblins maneuver and the choice rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Shaon V
Poland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
If the SP chooses this maneuver card and hits with a black die, does he have to use it, or can he resign from using it (not to take the damage)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Chapman
United States
Powhatan
Virginia
flag msg tools
Axis & Allies Developer and Playtester; War of the Ring Editor and Playtester
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It is optional.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Shaon V
Poland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
And thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.