Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Rallyman» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sisu Card Clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Pauly Paul
Canada
Calgary
Alberta
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello,

Quick question. The rules say that a Sisu card can be used once per game, before being discarded. Given it states game and not SS (special stage) would I be right in my understanding that a card used in SS1 is not refreshed (made available again) when starting SS2 and SS3?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Reverend Uncle Bastard
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Unapologetic Continual Troublemaker!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
venrondua wrote:
Hello,

Quick question. The rules say that a Sisu card can be used once per game, before being discarded. Given it states game and not SS (special stage) would I be right in my understanding that a card used in SS1 is not refreshed (made available again) when starting SS2 and SS3?

Thanks


As you stated, that is what the rules say!

Cheers, enjoy this fun game.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fabio Pellegrino
Italy
Palermo
Sicilia
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
ONCE PER GAME !!!


Fabio
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.