Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Might & Magic Heroes» Forums » Rules

Subject: Aggressor Hero Starting Ability rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kai B
Germany
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes I play it that way
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Yaroslav Platash
Ukraine
Kyiv
flag msg tools
I prefer to treat this ability as it says: ONE additional attack in battle.
I.e. one of attacks (usually first) has additional attack die. All next attacks are standard, as for other heroes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Zippadeedoodah
Netherlands
Almere
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Was the original post deleted? What was this in response to?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Frank Henneberg
Germany
flag msg tools
mb
Maybe the Initiator of this thread is deleted?!? This thread doesn't make much sense, too:
http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/1341859/do-luck-and-green-sw...

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marcel Cwertetschka
Germany
Vienna
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Gloomhaven: Forgotten Circles!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
shamaniac wrote:
I prefer to treat this ability as it says: ONE additional attack in battle.
I.e. one of attacks (usually first) has additional attack die. All next attacks are standard, as for other heroes.

this doesnt make any sense, why would he loose the additional dice in the second round?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.