Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Baltic Gap» Forums » Rules

Subject: The Narva Event rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steve Hojnacki
United States
Illinois
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The August 29th Soviet reinforcements of 2nd Shock Army, have the option of coming out at E57:15 or going to the Narva Box. If the Soviet players decides to take them early at the E hex, does the Narva Event (despite not having any Soviet troops), still give them the "I" entry entry hex as a Supply source? Or is "I" use dependent on 2nd Shock Army coming out there?

Thanks,
B.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Austin Richards
United States
Kentucky
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
The supply source switches when the ground forces would have arrived. I'm experiencing a Narva event now; Soviets are marching on before the Germans.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.