Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Victory in Europe» Forums » Rules

Subject: Invasion after naval movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matthew Taylor
msg tools
If a sea zone is friendly at the start of a player turn can the player launch an invasion of an eligible land area and then move the naval units that made the sea zone friendly to a new sea zone?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Derry Salewski
United States
Augusta
Maine
flag msg tools
badge
I'm only happy when it rains...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
At least one ship must stay, per the FAQ.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.