Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pocket Battles: Confederacy vs Union» Forums » Rules

Subject: Chaplain Special Trait - Excite rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ian Moffett
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
How exactly does this work? Do you play TWO action tokens? One on the Unit and One on the Chaplain or just One on the Chaplain and his special trait controls the other unit?

The Speical Trait says Excite: When issuing an order of "Charge", Carry on Engagement" or "Shoot" to one of your Units, also issue an order to this Unit to get 1 further die in Engagement or Shooting.

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
navajas
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep, two tokens. Abilities can cascade like this as well, with some armies playing many tokens on one turn. (Not always the best idea.).
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.