Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Lord of the Rings: Sauron» Forums » Rules

Subject: Black Rider u-turn rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mr. D
United States
Oneonta
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
When the Sauron player moves the black rider, does the BR turn around immediately upon reaching the ring-bearer even if it's in the middle of a move? Or does the BR finish the current move in the same direction ending up a space or 2 beyond the ring-bearer and then turn around?

Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Luc Lauzon

Montreal
Quebec
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Black Rider stops its move when reaching the Ring-Bearer. You then make him face towards Mordor.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.