Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Phantom Fury» Forums » Rules

Subject: Resolution of Defensive Fire question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gator Skin
United States
Evanston
Illinois
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
One of the modifiers keeps tripping me up:

+1 USMC squad in Location marked C with its Security Element.


Does this mean you've detached your Security Element in the space you're in? Or that you haven't detached your Security Element in the space?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Justin
United States
Plano
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Hey, you're touching my face...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Detached I believe, though I frequently forget that I even have a security element.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
laurent Closier
France
SAINT-BRIEUC
flag msg tools
mbmb
gatorskin wrote:
One of the modifiers keeps tripping me up:

+1 USMC squad in Location marked C with its Security Element.


Does this mean you've detached your Security Element in the space you're in? Or that you haven't detached your Security Element in the space?


See rule 12.3.2.1 and the example page 9.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.