Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dungeons & Dragons Dice Masters: Battle for Faerûn» Forums » Rules

Subject: Are NPCs also characters? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mathew Gibson
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmb
Are NPCs considered characters for all purposes?

If so, are they considered level 1 characters?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Montgomery
United States
Modesto
California
flag msg tools
badge
The Shipyard - Star Trek Attack Wing spoilers and reviews
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
One they are in the field, they are considered level 1 characters that cost 0 to purchase. That's a combination of rulings from the rules forum.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Waspinator
United States
St Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb




 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.