Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

World War II: Barbarossa to Berlin» Forums » Rules

Subject: Stalin markers and winter 1941 rules rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kevin Xu
Thailand
Bangkok
Bangkok
flag msg tools
mb
If Stalin Sr into soviet supply source, Axis can not capture him because axis cannot move into soviet supply source. Is that correct ?

Is winter 1941 DRMS and out of supply DRMS cumulative ? That mean if soviet attack out of supply German forces in winter 1941, the got +2 DRMS ?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Miguel Angel Gil
Spain
Gijon
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Stalin: yes, they can't capture Stalin; remember that first Stalin must SR out of Moscow to Kuibishev; then he's free to SR anywhere; but Chelyabinsk/Sverlsdovks are the best secure places for that reason, Stalin will be safe.

OOS & Winter: Yes, they are cummulative, but there is no DRM for winter or OOS, there are column shifts, -2 to the left in that case. So if a German army (5 attack value) is OOS and is attacked or attack during that winter, he will roll on 3L column)
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Evans
United States
Berlin
New Hampshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I agree.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.