Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Sovereignty of Dust» Forums » Rules

Subject: Hand Limit rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rich Chimblo
United States
Fort Collins
Colorado
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If I have 4 cards in my hand (the maximum), and I succeed at a mission that has a reward of an item card... Do I get to draw an item card and decide which 4 of the 5 cards in my hand I wish to keep?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Patrick Lankert
United States
Louisville
Kentucky
flag msg tools
designer
mb
rchimblo wrote:
If I have 4 cards in my hand (the maximum), and I succeed at a mission that has a reward of an item card... Do I get to draw an item card and decide which 4 of the 5 cards in my hand I wish to keep?


Yes!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.