Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Ghost Stories: White Moon» Forums » Rules

Subject: One Mystic Barrier after another? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Fela Kuti
msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
During one Mystic Barrier set by Su Ling I've managed to save all three villigers from Zhou family. Their reward is Mystic Barier which, according to rules, I can set right at the end of the turn. The turn is about to end as soon as the first MB is finished, so does it mean I can set another MB right after the first one?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trevin Beattie
United States
Eugene
Oregon
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. Also see:

Saving Zhou Family = Possible Double Barrier??
Question for Wu Villager death and Zhou villager saving
Mystic Barrier and Zhou family
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fela Kuti
msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
Thank You,that's awsome
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.