Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Resistance» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about Take Responsibility Plot Card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Harry Potter
msg tools
The Take Responsibility Plot card is a use immediately card so in a 5 or 6 player game where only 1 plot card is distributed per round. What happens if the Take Responsibility Plot Card is distributed in the 1st round? This is a use immediately but there are no plot cards to take.

Does the player keep it until the next round and they take the card that is distributed then?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John
United Kingdom
Southampton
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
They don't get to do anything. Same thing happens if they draw it in a later round and all plot cards have been played.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls