Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tommy Lavin
United States
Edison
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hey guys & Gals I'm looking to see what's out there as far as groups in central NJ goes. I have been playing games for over 20 years, but only seriously got into the hobby a few years ago. I'm a sucker for war games, Euro's, economic games, CDG's, and well I'm willing to give anything a whirl once.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Erin Jean
United States
New Jersey
flag msg tools
badge
Geeky Gimp reviews at geekygimp.com!
mbmbmbmbmb
I have a game group in Tinton Falls, we're the Exit 105 Gamers We meet every Tuesday night from 6pm on. If you post on this thread, Greg will add you to our e-mail list: https://boardgamegeek.com/thread/1231319/board-gamers-monmou...
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Bohnenberger
United States
Swarthmore
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Not sure exactly what you mean by "Central NJ", but EPGS meets in Langhorne, PA, not far from Trenton, and we play wargames.

http://www.epgs.org

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marc Kolb
United States
Highland Park
NJ
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
There's a group that meets at Fallout Shelter in Highland Park every Thursday.

There's another group that meets at The Gameroom in Woodbridge every Thursday.

There's a group that meets Wednesday Evenings at the food court at the Menlo Park Mall.

There's a bunch of various places to play in Central NJ besides various special events like Tabletop Day (April 11th).
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Don Barree
United States
New Jersey
flag msg tools
badge
General Bonkers says the War on String may be unwinnable. Detractors worry that his statements will embolden string.
mbmbmbmbmb
There's a group in Branchburg that meets every Monday night