Mike Chase
United States
Fremont
California
flag msg tools
mb
During the Hostile Reinforcement Draw step, do you add hostiles to the Objective card if it has not yet been activated?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard A. Edwards
United States
Lacey
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. You only draw for reinforcements for locations with soldiers.

If the objective is still inactive it can't have soldiers on it, so no draw.

Even if it's active, no soldiers, no draw.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.