Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mall of Horror» Forums » Rules

Subject: Use of Weapons rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeff Finazzo
United States
St. Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can weapons only be used to elimate zombies in the location the attack takes place? Say you are being attacked by a single zombie and you use the grenade. Can you eliminate another zombie in a different location? I wouldn't think so, but the rules don't seem to forbid it.

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.