Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Star Wars: Imperial Assault» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question for Imperial players rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Chase
United States
Fremont
California
flag msg tools
mb
Am I right that, as seems obvious from the back of the Campaign Guide, the Rebel players must choose and do a Side Mission before they can do the "Under Siege" story mission. (They lost "Aftermath").
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Donny Behne
United States
Fate
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
www.punchboardmedia.com/geaux-gaming/
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You must follow the order on the back of the campaign guide. Story - Side - Story - Side, etc.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.