Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

DC Comics Deck-Building Game: Crisis Expansion Pack 2» Forums » Rules

Subject: Demonic Summoning? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brandon Pruitt
United States
Iowa
flag msg tools
When Demonic Summoning says "Your team must destroy three cards each with cost 6 in your discard piles" which of the following does it mean:

1. As a team you must destroy 3 total cards, each card with a cost of 6

2. Each player must destroy 3 total cards, each card with a cost of a 6

3. Each player must destroy 3 total cards, with the cards costs totaling up to 6
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marvin Ramirez
United States
San Diego
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The first one. The card would have said each player had it wanted each person to individually destroy 3 cards with cost 6.

Another easy way to look at that card is it wants you to make the number 666. This the title for that crisis. 3 cards of 6.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin DeOlden
United States
Chino
California
flag msg tools
badge
3D board game prints: www.3dhubs.com/service/3dgaming
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
https://boardgamegeek.com/thread/1338991/demonic-summoning
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brandon Pruitt
United States
Iowa
flag msg tools
sirbeefman wrote:
The first one. The card would have said each player had it wanted each person to individually destroy 3 cards with cost 6.

Another easy way to look at that card is it wants you to make the number 666. This the title for that crisis. 3 cards of 6.


That's what I thought, but wanted to make sure. Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.