Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Eight-Minute Empire: Lost Lands» Forums » Rules

Subject: Player order tokens? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alastair Cornish
United Kingdom
Bromley
Kent
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi the rules mention the first player taking the first player token then choosing to go first or last but it says nothing about what to do with the other tokens and what they do, can anyone help?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dwight Holman
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
The other order tokens are used in one of the listed variants.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alastair Cornish
United Kingdom
Bromley
Kent
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ah-ha thanks, I skipped reading about variants!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.