Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Krosmaster: Arena – Exp #3 – Percimol Rules» Forums » Rules

Subject: Makum Bah: Sylvan Power rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Frank Otte
Germany
Münster
Nordrhein-Westfalen
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I assume, Makum Bah can still use his spell "Sylvan Power", if he has (before casting) only 2 AP and 0 MP left, right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.