Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Star Realms» Forums » Rules

Subject: gameplay? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mitchell Lurcook
United States
Kingsport
Tennessee
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
the trash ability... if I play a card that has a standard ability... can I then scrap it to get the trash ability as well?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Derek Thompson
United States
Marion
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
WolfVonhinslik wrote:
the trash ability... if I play a card that has a standard ability... can I then scrap it to get the trash ability as well?


Yes.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Benj Davis
Australia
Summer Hill
NSW
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, it's an extra thing you can do by scrapping it once it's already in play.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jared Wood
United States
Saint Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
You can also use the ally ability as well. In the case of Imperial Frigate, you could play it for 4 damage + opponent discards a card, utilize the ally ability for 2 more damage (assuming you have another yellow card in play that turn), and then scrap it to draw a card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jon Gameson
United Kingdom
Worcestershire
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
You can indeed
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Clyde W
United States
Washington
Dist of Columbia
flag msg tools
Red Team
badge
#YOLO
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
OP, might want to ask this question in subject. Very confusing title.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.