Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Warhammer 40,000: Conquest» Forums » Rules

Subject: warlord and unit movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jouni Rayndeer
Germany
Hawaii
flag msg tools
mb
When battle phase is over, the warlord ALWAYS moves back to HQ right? If I have units at that planet, can I leave some of them at the planet or do I need to leave all of them? Or do they have to move to HQ with the overlord?

What about planets without warlord: At the end of the battle phase I have units there, can they be there until the planet is removed from game / until they are killed? And at the end of the battle phase I leave some of them them or all of them?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Janis Goldmanis
Latvia
flag msg tools
mbmb
After the battle for the 1st planet, everyone moves back to HQ.
After the battle for any other planet, ONLY warlord moves back. Other army units are forced to stay there.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jouni Rayndeer
Germany
Hawaii
flag msg tools
mb
Wow this community is fast!

Ty for the answer!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.