Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Kingsport Festival» Forums » Rules

Subject: Reshuffling Spell cards when you run out ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
patirce patircio
msg tools
Hi, I can find several people asking the same thing, but so far no official answer from the game publisher (at least none I could find here or elsewhere).

When one of the three piles of spell cards runs out, do you reshuffle the discarded/played cards into a new pile ?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrea Chiarvesio
Italy
Torino
Piemonte
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
patircio wrote:

When one of the three piles of spell cards runs out, do you reshuffle the discarded/played cards into a new pile ?


yes you do.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.