Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Nations in Arms: Valmy to Waterloo» Forums » Rules

Subject: cossack stack rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
eric du13
France
flag msg tools
mbmb
Hi,
Rules concerning cossacks say :


5. Cossacks cannot stack with other combat units,
including other cossacks.
1. Exception: if a Russian cavalry leader is in
the same hex:
A. two Cossack units can stack together, or
B. one Cossack unit can stack with a
cavalry corps.
6. Cossack units can never be part of armies, except
when stacked with a Russian cavalry corps as per B
above.

Due to point 6, is there a possibility to stack cossack in a russian army with infantry and all other stuff?

Thx for the answers.
Great game. Second game actually in 1809 ...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Björn Engqvist
Sweden
Goteborg
Unspecified
flag msg tools
If the army contains a cavalry leader and a cavalry corps, then you can have one cossack in the army. If not, you cannot have cossacks in the army.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.