Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Duel of Ages II» Forums » Rules

Subject: Picking up treasure cards with enemy who cannot attack in space rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bernhard Vierthaler
Austria
Salzburg
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If an enemy cannot attack I can move through him as if he were not there. But can I also pick up dropped treasure cards in a space with such an enemy?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David desJardins
United States
Burlingame
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Sure.

If an enemy cannot attack you in melee due to a restriction, ignore them. You do not have to stop when entering their space, can freely trade in their space, and so on. An example is a Hunter that is not targeted at you.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.