Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Targi» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about final raid rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Taylor Nakamoto
United States
Montrose
Colorado
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If a player finishes his 12-card display during the round in which the robber is on the final edge card (card 15), does the last raid still occur?

This happened in a game last night, and we decided to not do the last raid because the game immediately ended at the end of that round. Where we right?

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jon Ben
Canada
Vancouver
British Columbia
flag msg tools
badge
Of course I've been up all night! Not because of caffeine, it was insomnia. I couldn't stop thinking about coffee.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The raid does not happen. Moving the robber, and hence raids, happen at the start of a round not the end.

http://boardgamegeek.com/article/9486457#9486457
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.