Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Sergeants D-Day» Forums » Rules

Subject: Shooting inside the same landmark, distance 0, what about range? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jaime Mayol
United Kingdom
Blandford Forum
Dorset
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When a soldier shoots an enemy inside the same landmark the distance is 0, but will apply any shoot modification to range if exists in the landmark?
I would say yes but is another rule that can need clarification as the landmark is at the same time the one where the shooter is (no mod will be applied) and the target is (mod will be applied).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeffery McCulloch
United States
Buda
TX
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You still use the SHOOT modifier of the landmark, but only once regardless of placement. It probably will never make a difference, though.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jaime Mayol
United Kingdom
Blandford Forum
Dorset
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I think it can make a different in several landmarks, changing the range from close to short.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeffery McCulloch
United States
Buda
TX
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Mormegil_khorne wrote:
I think it can make a different in several landmarks, changing the range from close to short.


True enough.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.