Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Doomtown: Reloaded» Forums » Rules

Subject: Winner rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rodney Cockrell
United States
Corona
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When you make plays during a shootout, you start with the Winner. If at the end of the round, the "winner" is not the person who won lowball, does that change the "Winner" for the next round of shootout? I think the answer is no only because the manual spells it as "Winner" rather than "winner".
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Geoff Thomas
United Kingdom
Enfield
London
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct. The "Winner" is always the person who won lowball. Who won a round of a shootout is only relevant for determining who chooses to continue fighting or go home first (loser first, I'm not sure how it works in multiplayer) and choosing casulties.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rodney Cockrell
United States
Corona
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.