Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Friedrich» Forums » Rules

Subject: Silly Question! rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dee Bee
Ireland
flag msg tools
For example... Does a player hold separate hands for the factions being played or just one hand? E.g. if playing Prussia, do you hold one hand for Prussia and one for Hanover or just one combined hand.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Asimakis
Australia
Sydney
NSW
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Seperate hands.
One hand for each nation you are playing.

PLB.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Russ Williams
Poland
Wrocław
Dolny Śląsk
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
Rules wrote:
3 TACTICAL CARDS
... A nation accumulates TCs until they are played for combat or recruitment. There is no hand limit. Nations may never mix or exchange their TCs.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Brown
England
York
North Yorkshire
flag msg tools
badge
Tha can allus tell a Yorkshireman, but tha canna tell him much
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
russ wrote:
Rules wrote:
There is no hand limit.


I sometimes make the joke that maximum hand size is 200 cards (i.e. all
the TCs in the game)
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dee Bee
Ireland
flag msg tools
Pretty clear cut. Thanks all!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.