Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Great Battles of Alexander: Expanded Deluxe Edition» Forums » Rules

Subject: Shock Combat Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mick Weitz
United States
Iowa City
Iowa
flag msg tools
No one in Iowa City plays wargames?
badge
Yes, I like helmets...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just a quick question. When multiple units charge a single target in a "Shock-Must Check TQ" situation, does the target unit have to make a TQ check for EACH charger, or just one?

Hope this isn't glaringly obvious, but 8.33 doesn't quite clear it up for me. Thanks in advance, Mick
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steven Bucey
United States
Lancaster
Ohio
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just once. The number of attackers is irrelevant.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.