Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Cobras in the Cockpit» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cobras inside an Engine rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan Poole
United States
Goldsboro
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Udu Wudu
badge
Udu Wudu
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can a Cobra use its special ability (play a second hiss or rattle card after a bite card) in an engine before it's chewed up and removed?

My guess is NO

Thanks!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
McRey Moyer
United States
Veneta
Oregon
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
You're right... if the Cobra player sacrifices a snake to play a Bite card into an engine, it's played as though it were a Squeeze card, so the Cobra's special ability doesn't apply.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.