Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Advanced Squad Leader: Starter Kit #1» Forums » Rules

Subject: Pinned SMC in CC rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrew Swan
Australia
Randwick
NSW
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Consider a pinned SMC in CC; does he contribute 0.5 FP to his FG in attack and 1 FP in defence?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Haseler
Australia
Sydney
NSW
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
He definitely contributes those factors to the CC equation. Pinning does not reduce his defensive value, only attack strength (and of course it voids any leadership modifier).

Being Pinned is also a +drm on the Ambush roll (if such a dr is required).

PaulH
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.