Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Friday» Forums » Rules

Subject: another quick question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James Last
msg tools
mb
Hello,
I have played my 2nd game & I won , but I have this question just to make sure :

If The fighting value exceed the hazard value while fighting but still I didn't declare the end of the fight , can I play extra fighting cards by using special abilities of card (+1 card ) or by sacrificing life token to play more fighting cards to use there special abilities before I declare the end of the fight?

Thanks

Great solo game that needs an expansion.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Was George Orwell an Optimist?
United States
Corvallis
Oregon
flag msg tools
Van Morrison and Joey DeFrancesco - You're Driving Me Crazy
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
james0007 wrote:
If The fighting value exceed the hazard value while fighting but still I didn't declare the end of the fight , can I play extra fighting cards by using special abilities of card (+1 card ) or by sacrificing life token to play more fighting cards to use there special abilities before I declare the end of the fight?

Yes. You can end the fight at any time you choose, regardless of whether your points exceed the hazard value.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Last
msg tools
mb
Thanks for the answer , it is great to know that i can play more & more fighting cards to benefit from there special abilities before declare the end of the fight
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Was George Orwell an Optimist?
United States
Corvallis
Oregon
flag msg tools
Van Morrison and Joey DeFrancesco - You're Driving Me Crazy
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
james0007 wrote:
Thanks for the answer , it is great to know that i can play more & more fighting cards to benefit from there special abilities before declare the end of the fight

You'll find there's an upside and downside to most such decisions. Good luck.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.