Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

A Victory Complete: The Battle of Tannenberg, 1914» Forums » Rules

Subject: WF Rienforcements rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
paul taylor
France
flag msg tools
mbmb
Clarification - WF reinforcements can move twice on turn of entry, once in the reinforcement movement phase and again in the regular movement phase when activated. Correct?.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.