Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Steam: Map Expansion #4» Forums » Rules

Subject: South Africa: Private Mining Exploration rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mika Berlin
Germany
flag msg tools
Does the Private Mining Exploration in Phase 2 -Build Track- include the possibility to perform a Developing Mines Action as well or can you only explore a mine? Because in the clarification of this action you find the sentence: "You may not develop a previously explored mine this way"
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jose Antonio Ruiz Carmena
Spain
Madrid
Madrid
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I have a similar question:

Can you use first a Mining exploration and after use a developing mines in the same mining space?

In case of yes; How does it work? because if you place 2 cubes in Mining exploration,could you place after 1 cube on the same space using developing mines?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Morgan Dontanville
United States
Charlottesville
VA
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Plate of Shrimp.
badge
Here we are folks, the dream we all dream of.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
mika25bln wrote:
Does the Private Mining Exploration in Phase 2 -Build Track- include the possibility to perform a Developing Mines Action as well or can you only explore a mine? Because in the clarification of this action you find the sentence: "You may not develop a previously explored mine this way"


The line "You may not develop a previously explored mine this way" means "You may not use a build action to Develop Mines."

jasorel wrote:
I have a similar question:

Can you use first a Mining exploration and after use a developing mines in the same mining space?

In case of yes; How does it work? because if you place 2 cubes in Mining exploration,could you place after 1 cube on the same space using developing mines?


The rules state: "During the Build Track Phase you MUST select 2 mining disks if, possible." That means two different mining discs.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.