Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Joan of Arc» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question re: How much can an "ally" help in battles rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
k b
United States
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mb
Joan of Arc Players:

Under the battle section of the rules it states: "The attacker first places his cards face down along with his influence points and those of his allies. The defender does the same."

Is a "buddy" allowed to give you his influence points or battle cards to use in a battle, or is it just your own influence points and battle cards? I can't find any other reference of asking for support in the rules, and it just don't seem right.

Thanks,
Keith
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Leonardo Gonzalez
Mexico
Laredo
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Haven't played it in a long time but I'm sure it was only influence points your ally could give you in a battle.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.