Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Leonardo da Vinci» Forums » Rules

Subject: Re: inventions already created rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James Sanheim
Canada
Coppersands
Saskatchewan
flag msg tools
badge
You can discover more about a person in an hour of play than in a year of discussion. - Plato.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Okay, the rules state that if you are currently making an invention and someone else completes it that you can still finish it using the arrows to indicate which one you are working on.
However, can I at a later point in the game also atart an invention that was completed a few rounds earlier.
The rules would seem to suggest you can do this but how, (other than pencil and paper or an excellent memory) do you keep track of which inventions you have completed? Feedback is most welcome.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Sauberer
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, you may not start an invention that has already been completed.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Luca Iennaco
Italy
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmb
http://www.boardgamegeek.com/thread/126649
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.