Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Civilization» Forums » Rules

Subject: Advancing on AST rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marco Bouzada
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro
Rio de Janeiro
flag msg tools
When you need, say, 1100 to advance to a new stage, you can count your trade cards and treasure. Do you have to spend them? Or having them (and showing) is just enough?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Romain Jacques
Canada
Gatineau
Qu├ębec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I dont spend them, you keep them.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Just call me Erik
United States
Waldorf
Maryland
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You need to have it. You do not have to spend it. In fact if you used your trade cards or treasury to get up to 1100, and spent them and had less, you'd either move back or fail to continue advancing (i forget which.)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marco Bouzada
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro
Rio de Janeiro
flag msg tools
OK. Thanks for the answers, everybody!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.