Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Chaos Marauders (second edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Quick question.. please help rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
henrik henriksen
msg tools
Quick question.. what if my battle line is completed by another player using a "Sneak Git" ?? Do I still get to attack ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryan C
United Kingdom
Lancashire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, if a "Git" is used by an opponent to complete one of your battle lines, you do not get to make an attack.

Completing a battle line containing one or more Gits on your turn still allows you to make an attack as normal. But your opponent can still activate a Git in one of your completed lines on a later turn, thus making the line incomplete again.

Also, if you attack with Gits in your line and your army routes, the Git's are discarded along with all purple and grey cards. The only green card which does this.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
henrik henriksen
msg tools
Ok.. thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Melancholysoul
Ukraine
Dnipro
flag msg tools
If I have a row of 5 cards (there is a banner) and I pull a musician, I can put it in the 8 slot? Or, to put next to the fifth card?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.