Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Battle Cry: 150th Civil War Anniversary Edition» Forums » Rules

Subject: Homestead battle restrictions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steve Shockley
United States
Seffner
Florida
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules say that on the turn an infantry unit moves into a homestead hex, the unit may battle with a range of three at 3,2,1. They also say that a unit that starts its turn in a homestead hex battles with its usual number of battle dice.

I take it this means the unit battles with its normal range as well, and that the shortening of range to three is only on the turn the unit moves into the homestead hex?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls

Minot
North Dakota
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.

Die and range have a 1-1 relationship in BC:150 (as opposed to CC:N/CC:A)
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.