Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Flash Point: Fire Rescue» Forums » Rules

Subject: Knocked Out rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James
Canada
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When your firefighter is knocked out he/she goes to the ambulance, but then what? Do you miss a turn before that firefighter is back on his/her feet or do you choose another firefighter?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Salch
United States
Bristol
Connecticut
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You just start your next turn at the an ambulance.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
They call me Mister...
Ireland
Donegal
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
IIRC they just get up at the beginning of their next turn and carry on from the ambulance.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick Rattigan
United Kingdom
Sheffield
South Yorkshire
flag msg tools
Do you still get to keep any reserved action tokens?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roger BW
United Kingdom
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
nickrat wrote:
Do you still get to keep any reserved action tokens?
Saved AP? Yes, there's nothing to say you lose them.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James
Canada
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The way we play, if you are KO, you lose all APs (penalty for being KO).
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.